IS THE BRAIN PROGRAMMED OR IS IT JUST A MATTER OF DELIBERATE PRACTICE??

IMG_29269700373244

I believe that multitasking is possible. I’ve tried this several times and watched others try it. I can’t master it continuously and haven’t met one person who can. I did it once and kept trying to do it continuously but then I couldn’t go any further because I realized that I did it. My brain stopped thinking about it as much because I achieved it once, perhaps?! Or…is the brain so well programmed to try challenging your left side of the brain and balance it with the right side?!

Try this. Enjoy! And don’t forget to post questions!

-Vreyes

2 thoughts on “IS THE BRAIN PROGRAMMED OR IS IT JUST A MATTER OF DELIBERATE PRACTICE??

  1. Well isn’t that something! I was assuming myself there for 5 minutes.. So after the struggle of trying to keep moving my leg moving clockwise while making the number 6 in the air and totally failing, I goggled the reasons behind this and came across this link: http://www.thenakedscientists.com/HTML/questions/question/2437/

    So they’re basically telling us that the motor cortex of the brain is what codes the movement and by trying to complete to opposite movements on the same side of the body pretty much confuses the brain. The arm happens to be the “dominant force” which overrules the nerve cells and causes the leg to copy.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.