Knowledge

What is knowledge is the question that have been asking myself. Knowledge is an all encompassing ability to to gather, decipher, understand, and retain pieces or information that can be taken from you’re surroundings or formulated in you’re mind. I think that at this point in human evolution is extremely difficult if not almost impossible to come up with knowledge has never been documented before. What people think that they have newly created, they have seen before, forgotten that they saw it and attributed this piece of encoded memory as an original thought. I looked for a video that would help me understand knowledge and I found this What is Knowledge? video. What I learned from it was astounding, I learned absolutely NOTHING because to know knowledge you have to know knowledge thanks for the knowledge based view of concepts. šŸ™‚

